Staff Directory

Rob Servais

Executive Director
​(920) 887-4282 Ext. 104
rservais@gveinc.org

Meredith Winning

Director – Remote & Transition
​(920) 356-5022
mwinning@gveinc.org

Clayton Mills

Director – Campus Services
​(920) 887-4282 Ext. 108
cmills@gveinc.org

Sarah Gehrke

Fleet & Operations Manager
​(920) 887-4282
sgehrke@gveinc.org

Cassi Hurst

Birth to Three Manager
​(920) 887-4282 Ext. 107
churst@gveinc.org

Joann Lehman

Employment/Special Education
​(920) 210-6660
jlehman@gveinc.org

Sara Zimmerman

Case Manager
​(920) 887-4282 Ext. 115
szimmerman@gveinc.org

Gerett Kratz

Shipping & Receiving
​(920) 887-4282 Ext. 121
gkratz@gveinc.org

Rebecca Kratz

Case Manager
​(920) 887-4282 Ext. 116
rkratz@gveinc.org