Staff Directory

Meredith Winning

Director -Campus & Mission Services
​(920) 356-5022
mwinning@gveinc.org

Clayton Mills

Director – Production Operations
​(920) 887-4282 Ext. 108
cmills@gveinc.org

Leah Vespalec

Director-Business Services
​(920) 887-4282 Ext 101
lvespalec@gveinc.org

Cassi Hurst

Birth to Three Manager
​(920) 887-4282 Ext. 107
churst@gveinc.org

Joann Lehman

Employment/Special Education
​(920) 210-6660
jlehman@gveinc.org

Sara Zimmerman

Case Manager
​(920) 887-4282 Ext. 115
szimmerman@gveinc.org

Gerett Kratz

Shipping & Receiving
​(920) 887-4282 Ext. 121
gkratz@gveinc.org

Rebecca Kratz

Case Manager
​(920) 887-4282 Ext. 116
rkratz@gveinc.org